Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     TCNJ Today

tcnj wordmark

 

Faculty and Staff in the Department of Health and Exercise Science serve as academic and administrative resources.  Faculty advise students about career opportunities, internship possibilities, and graduate and professional school applications.  Staff provide students with administrative resources.

 

Name Email Address Phone Number Room Number
Mr. Noah Beller, Internship Coordinator beller2@tcnj.edu 609/771-2032 Packer Hall - 234
Dr. Laura Bruno, Assistant Professor brunol@tcnj.edu 609/771-2195 Packer Hall - 236
Dr. Jill A. Bush, Associate Professor wallacej@tcnj.edu 609/771-3198 Packer Hall - 232
Dr. Avery Faigenbaum, Professor faigenba@tcnj.edu 609/771-2151 Packer Hall - 227
Dr. Anne Farrell, Associate Professor afarrell@tcnj.edu 609/771-3160 Packer Hall - 220
Dr. John Farrell, Assistant Professor farrell@tcnj.edu 609/771-3130 Packer Hall - 226
Dr. Jie Kang, Professor
kang@tcnj.edu 609/771-2848 Packer Hall - 222
Dr. Nicholas Ratamess, Professor
ratamess@tcnj.edu 609/771-3149 Packer Hall - 221
Carol Wells, Program Assistant wells@tcnj.edu 609/771-3034 Packer Hall - 216
Top